Seaside Towers a comfortable and cozy complex where there are all that is necessary for your rest: sea, sun and beautiful nature. The project of the Seaside Tower complex construction on 6500m2 and consists from one block in 11’t floors of 160 flats. From big windows of apartments and balconies there will be a remarkable view of the sea and mountains.All territory of a complex is decorated by beautiful green lawn and decorative trees.

In the territory of a complex are: 1 big and 1 nurseries pool. There is a bar near the pool, a playground, a place for a barbecue and an arbor. Under blocks – the covered parking, over a parking is located SPA salon. And also in the territory of a complex there is a shopping center.

In SPA of salon is: the indoor pool, an Ottoman bath (boors), the steam room, a sauna, rooms for massage, a restroom, fitness, Pilates yoga, billiards, table tennis, a nursery, booths for disguise and bathrooms.

Technical characteristics: An antibacterial facade, noise – and water isolation. Spacious and modern elevator. Fire-prevention alarm system. Central satellite system. Protection and tracking cameras.

In apartments: steel doors, the on-door speakerphone with video system. False ceilings and pointed hidden lighting. Washable paint on walls and floors from granite of the first class. Porcelain, ceramics and developed by designer kitchens and bathrooms. Conditioners in all rooms, aluminum windows and doors with double glass and a noise isolation.

To the sea – 25 m  To the center of Alanya – 7 km  To Gazipasha Airport – 22 km  To Antalya – 145 km

Seaside Tower offers you a various options of apartments:

1+1 – 72 units / 2+1 – 74 units

Penthouse  3+1 – 8 units  / 4+1 – 5 units / 5+1 – 1 unit

(from 160 m2 to 230m2)

 

Items for sale

Disposition

В комплексе  есть все, что нужно для вашего отдыха: море , солнце и красивая природа. Проект комплекса Seaside Tower построен на 6500 м2 и состоит из 1- го блока в 11– ть этажей 160кв. Из больших окон квартир и балконов замечательный вид на море и горы. Всю территорию комплекса украшает красивый зелёный газон и декоративные деревья.

На территории комплекса находятся: 1 большой и 1 детский бассейны. Имеется бар у бассейна, детская  площадка ,место для барбекю и  беседка. Под блоком – крытая парковка, над парковкой расположен  СПА-салон. А также на территории комплекса имеется  торговый центр.

Внутри  СПА салона находятся: крытый бассейн, османская баня (хамам), паровая комната, сауна, комнаты для массажа, комната отдыха, фитнес-зал, пилатесйога, бильярд, настольный теннис, детская комната, кабинки для переодевания и санузлы.

Технические характеристики: Антибактериальный фасад, шумо- и гидроизоляцияпросторный и современный лифт, система противопожарной сигнализации, центральная спутниковая системаохрана и камеры слежения.

В апартаментах: стальные двери, домофон с видеосистемой. Подвесные потолки и точечное  скрытое освещение. Моющаяся краска на стенах и полы из гранита первого класса. Фарфор,  керамика и разработанные дизайнером кухни и ванные комнаты. Кондиционеры во всех  комнатах, алюминиевые окна и двери с двойным стеклом и  шумоизоляцией.

До моря  25 м

До центра Алании – 7 км

До аэропорта Газипаша  – 22 км

До Анталии – 145 км

Seaside Tower предлагает вам различные варианты квартир :

1+1 – 72 кв  /  2+1 – 74 кв   

Пентхаус 3+1 – 8 кв  /  4+1 – 5 кв  /  5+1 – 1 кв

Квартиры в комплексе

Расположение